AZ
RU
Personal area
19th Azerbaijan International
Travel and Tourism Fair

8 - 10 April 2022 Baku Expo Center
aitf

Stand reservation

Get the ticket

References

Post Show Report 2019
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041020 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: tourism@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az

-->

Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Jihad Noun
Project Manager

T: +971 44 589900 (ext. 3322)
F: +971 44 471797
E: jihad@cem-gulf.com


ZED Expo


Kerim Arslan
T: +90 553 224 96 69
E: kerim.arslan@zedexpo.com

 

ALBADİ OY


Ahmadov Telman
M: +35845 107 62 92
T: +35846 954 4 956
E: telman@albadi.world