AZ
RU
Personal area
19th Azerbaijan International Travel and Tourism Fair
9 - 11 April 2020 Baku Expo Center
aitf

Get the ticket

Stand reservation

Post Show Report 2018

Official Catalogue
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Lala Huseynova
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041044 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: tourism@ceo.az 

Zuleikha Rustamova
Event Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041042 (direct)
M: +994 77 2777042
E: events@ceo.az

Jamila Guliyeva
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

M: +994 77 2777010
E: projects@ceo.az


Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az 

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az 

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az 


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Jihad Noun
Project Manager

T: +971 44 589900 (ext. 3322)
F: +971 44 471797
E: jihad@cem-gulf.com


Partners