AZ
RU
Personal area
19th Azerbaijan International Travel and Tourism Fair
8 - 10 April 2021 Baku Expo Center
aitf

New on AITF

Get the ticket

Stand reservation

References
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Aliya Najafli
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041020 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: tourism@ceo.az 

Orkhan Guliyev
Account Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: tourism@ceo.az  

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Jihad Noun
Project Manager

T: +971 44 589900 (ext. 3322)
F: +971 44 471797
E: jihad@cem-gulf.com


ZED Expo


Kerim Arslan
T: +90 553 224 96 69
E: kerim.arslan@zedexpo.com

 

ALBADİ OY


Ahmadov Telman
M: +35845 107 62 92
T: +35846 954 4 956
E: telman@albadi.world


Partners